MMM's "Everything is Possible"

… … … life trail of a wanderer

Happy Eid Fitr Mubarak 1432 H

Wishing to all my family, friends and readers,

When my arms can’t reach people close to my heart.
I always hug them with my prayers.
May Allahs peace be with you.
A very happy Eid Mubarak to you.

May Allah bless you…
and may you have a joyous Eid celebrations
Happy Eid Fitr al Mubarak 1432 Hijriyah

mamadou

2 responses to “Happy Eid Fitr Mubarak 1432 H

  1. mamadou August 30, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Assalamualaikum Uncle Awang
    I wish to you and family Happy Eid Fitr too
    Thank you

  2. Awang Kassim August 30, 2011 at 11:48 am

    Selamat Hari Raya,Ma’af Zahir dan Batin.

Leave a Reply

