MMM's "Everything is Possible"

… … … life trail of a wanderer

Today’s Photograph : Biscuit Tiny Star

When I visited the state of Johor in Malaysia not long ago, I was in small town called Serkat.   As I am so thirsty, I want to buy a few bottle of soft drinks, I stumble to see the favourite biscuit when I was a small kid.  Nostalgia of this tiny biscuits continues to intrude in my mind.

mamadou

3 responses to “Today’s Photograph : Biscuit Tiny Star

  1. Sharifah April 10, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    I love this biscuits, too.🙂

  2. mamadou May 2, 2011 at 6:25 am

    Assalamualaikum Pak Idrus

    Really touch on your good words, consistent visit and comments.
    Quite busy right now, less time for blogging. What published for the last 2 months were prepared back 3-4 months ago. Just came back from Yan, Kedah last night. Another interesting travel experience to me.

    Thank you

  3. Pak Idrus April 30, 2011 at 11:27 am

    I went to Tanjong Piai and then had lunch at Kukup Thursday April, 28 and now back in KL.

    Well that biscuit did bring back memories of my childhood. Like you I did buy it what I saw it sold in some small shop and give it to my grand kids. Well, life if like that.

    Coming to Kl, let me know, my email is at my Blog. Take care.

    PS. It was your blogging that trigger my thoughts to visit Tg.Piai. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

