MMM's "Everything is Possible"

… … … life trail of a wanderer

Today’s Photograph : 504, Bull and Men

mamadou

2 responses to “Today’s Photograph : 504, Bull and Men

  1. mamadou June 27, 2011 at 10:26 am

    Hi OMQ2001

    Happy to know that you are moving to Bamako soon. Good place to work, play and live too.
    Unfortunately my work commitment does not permit me to stay long, and I no longer in Bamako. Nevertheless I have friends that would able to help you.
    As both of you speak French it is very useful as French is Mali National Language. Just inform me I will assist where possible
    Thank you

  2. omq2001 June 23, 2011 at 8:25 am

    Hi there,

    Your blog is just wonderful, the photos are amazing …I really enjoyed reading your articles especially the ones about Bamako, Mali as I will be moving there soon with my husband.
    I wonder if you are still there though. As I said, we are just packing to move and live there for at least 3 years. I would really appreciate if you could help me out with some info like dos and donts for foreigners once there, things of daily use which we should be bringing with us because they are either not available or expensive there, tips about accommodation and how to find a good one (calm and security are our priority), best car to get (brand, type, fuel etc…) I am sorry to bother you with so many questions…I hope to hear from you. Thanks in advance.
    ps: Both my husband and I speak English and French, I believe that will be useful there right?

Leave a Reply

