MMM's "Everything is Possible"

… … … life trail of a wanderer

Today’s Photograph : New Friend

New Friend

Last friday 4 April 2008, after Solah Jum’at I wanted to go to the bank to sort out some matters.  But my friend yet to arrive.  While waiting for him, I wandering in the shady small garden infront of the bank’s compound.  I saw one peasant lady with her small children lying and relaxing on the pavement opposite the PM’s office complex, and suddenly this small girl appears beside me.  “Bon Soir“, she greets me and give her hand for shake hands.  Ohhhhh, she request to be photographed.  D’accord .  She is one of the lady’s children, the other one shy to be photograped together.

mamadou

4 responses to “Today’s Photograph : New Friend

  1. mamadou April 11, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    Thank you Pok Awi. Yes indeed already in my head. Just want to post something during my last year travel.

    Thanks

  2. Zawi April 11, 2008 at 2:49 am

    Mamadou,
    Give us more pictures of the people and the city. I for one would like to know more about Mali. Hopefully one day I will be there too. Now all the more reason for me to learn French.

  3. mamadou April 9, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    Mat Alim. Gitu la nampaknya. Deme bukan reti cakap melayu………

  4. halim April 9, 2008 at 10:08 am

    engkau speking prancis kat dema ke….
    dah leh speking kot

Leave a Reply

